Carol M. Schreck
Emeritus Associate Professor of Marriage and Famil...

Ronald J. Sider
Emeritus Professor of Theology, Holistic Ministry,...

Michael Sisson
Adjunct Faculty in Christian Ministries

msission@eastern.edu

Stanley D. Slade
Adjunct Faculty

sslade@eastern.edu

James M. Stinespring
Adjunct Faculty, Master of Divinity

james.stinespring@eastern.edu

Deborah E. Watson
Affiliate in New Testament & Seminary Chaplain

dwatson2@eastern.edu

David Wheeler
Adjunct faculty

david.wheeler@eastern.edu

Deborah J. Winters
Associate Professor of Old Testament; Assistant Fa...

dwinters@eastern.edu

Marsha Brown Woodard
Senior Lecturer in Christian Ministries & Director...

mwoodard@eastern.edu

Peter C. Wool
Affiliate in Christian Ministries, Coordinator of ...

pwool@eastern.edu