Adetokunbo Adelekan
Associate Professor of Theology and Ethics

aadeleka@eastern.edu

Phaedra D. Blocker
Affiliate in Leadership and Formation & Assistant ...

pblocker@eastern.edu

Donald J. Brash
Associate Professor of Historical Theology & Facul...

dbrash@eastern.edu

Andrew F. Bush
Adjunct Faculty, DMin

andrew.bush@eastern.edu

George Hancock-Stefan
Associate Professor of Church History

ghancock@eastern.edu

Mary Beth McCloy
Adjunct Faculty, DMin in Contextual Leadership

mmcloy1@eastern.edu

S. Timothy Pretz
Affiliate in Counseling & Coordinator of Counselin...

tpretz@eastern.edu

Rodney Ragwan
Adjunct Faculty

rragwan@eastern.edu

Michael Sisson
Adjunct Faculty in Christian Ministries

msission@eastern.edu

James M. Stinespring
Adjunct Faculty, DMin in Contextual Leadership

james.stinespring@eastern.edu