George Hancock-Stefan
Associate Professor of Church History

ghancock@eastern.edu

Zachary Jackson
Adjunct in Theology; Palmer Theological Seminary S...

zjackson@eastern.edu

Heledona Katro
Adjunct Faculty, ESCM

hkatro@eastern.edu

Rodney Kennedy
Adjunct in Homiletics

rodney.kennedy@eastern.edu

Stephen Kim
Adjunct in Old Testament

skim20@eastern.edu

Steven B. Lawrence
Adjunct Faculty, ESCM

slawren4@eastern.edu

Timothy Long
Adjunct Faculty

timothy.long@eastern.edu

Cynthia Lyman
Adjunct in Theological Writing

clyman@eastern.edu

Mary Beth McCloy
Adjunct Faculty, Master of Divinity

mmcloy1@eastern.edu

Peter McCurdy
Adjunct Faculty

peter.mccurdy@eastern.edu