Wynand Johannes de Kock
Associate Professor of Leadership and Formation

wdekock@eastern.edu

Peter Ely
Adjunct Faculty, Maestria En Estudios Teológicos E...

pely@eastern.edu

J. Samuel Escobar
Emeritus Professor of Missiology

jescobar@eastern.edu

Elmo D. Familiaran
Adjunct Faculty

elmo.familiaran@eastern.edu

Elouise Renich Fraser
Emeritus Professor of Systematic Theology

erfraser@eastern.edu

Robert P. French II
Adjunct Faculty

rfrench@eastern.edu

Christian Giordano Q.
Adjunct Faculty

christian.giordano@eastern.edu

Martin Gonzalez
Adjunct Faculty

martin.gonzalez@eastern.edu

Mercedes Gonzalez-Barnes
Adjunct Faculty

Mercedes.gonzalez-ba@eastern.edu

Charmaine L. Green
Adjunct Faculty, ESCM

cgreen3@eastern.edu